Our Reviews
Google Reviews

HexaHealth Rating and Reviews

Discover the real stories and reviews behind HexaHealth's surgery care. Read testimonials from our valued patients and explore the impact of healthcare services.

Overall Rating

4.8 / 5

Based on 5592 Rating

AM
Amit Mutreja
3 months ago

Had a wonderful experience with the Doctor. everything was explained to me evry clearly and patiently. would efinitely recommend.

A
Akshay
3 months ago

great experience

MS
Manoj Kumar Saini
3 months ago

Excellent service provided by Hexa Health

City : Gurugram

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Daipayan Ghosh

Hospital : Mayom Hospital

P
Praveena
4 months ago

Excellent service

City : DELHI

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Saurabh Kumar Goyal

Hospital : Wanshika Medicare

M
Meghan
4 months ago

City : BENGALURU

Treatment : Haemorrhoidopexy;Laser Fissurectomy

Hospital : Kanva Sri Sai Hospital

PS
Prashant Shinde
4 months ago

It's nice experience in the field of Health Services And Hexa Providing very Helpful services

City : THANE

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Aditya Shekhar Phadke

Hospital : Swayam Hospitals

T
Tinku
4 months ago

Good

City : DELHI

Treatment : Laser Fissurectomy

Doctor : Dr. Saurabh Kumar Goyal

Hospital : Wanshika Medicare

NR
Naman Singh Rathore
4 months ago

I m satisfied to hexamedical

City : Gurugram

Treatment : Laser Fissurectomy

Doctor : Dr. Daipayan Ghosh

Hospital : SCI Hospital, Sector 43

KS
Kuldeep singh
4 months ago

City : DELHI

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Saurabh Kumar Goyal

Hospital : Wanshika Medicare

P
pankaj
4 months ago

City : NOIDA

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Adarsh Kumar Chauhan

Hospital : Shri Ram Singh Hospital

AY
Ashok Yadav
4 months ago

Better option for surgery through finacial help, if otherwise it's economic and good to go

City : NOIDA

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Adarsh Kumar Chauhan

Hospital : IndoGulf Hospital And Diagnostics, Noida

SK
santosh krishna khatate
4 months ago

Good service

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Circumcision

Doctor : Dr. Sunny Lalit Agarwal

Hospital : Shalya Hospital

M
Manoj
4 months ago

Amazing experience and Shavi is an excellent support to all patients out there who need help in getting gyncomastia...supur online experience in having surgery done.

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Gynaecomastia

Doctor : Dr. Vicky Ghewarchand Jain

Hospital : Apex Multispeciality Hospitals, Borivali East

VS
Vaibhav Sharma
4 months ago

Thank you hexa team specially Rinkey & Vishal 🤗

City : DELHI

Treatment : Lipoma Excision

Doctor : Dr. Anil Kumar Kaler

Hospital : RLKC Hospital and Metro Heart Institute, Naraina Road

SS
s k Shantagiri
4 months ago

City : BENGALURU

Treatment : Circumcision

Doctor : Dr. Bharathiraja Thillaintesan

Hospital : Eesha Multispeciality Hospital

JS
Jyoti Sharma
4 months ago

City : DELHI

Treatment : Cataract

Doctor : Dr. Varun Gogia

Hospital : IClinix Advanced Eye Care, Lajpat Nagar

US
Upender Singh
4 months ago

Good

City : DELHI

Treatment : Laser Treatment for Varicose Veins (EVLT)

Doctor : Dr. Saurabh Kumar Goyal

Hospital : Elantis Healthcare, Lajpat Nagar

VW
vishwanath wankhede
4 months ago

No

City : Navi Mumbai

Treatment : Laser Treatment for Varicose Veins (EVLT)

Doctor : Dr. Maunil Ajay Bhuta

Hospital : MPCT Hospital

R
Rasika
4 months ago

Hi.I recomend for my friends hexa health care is too good service thank you hexa team ♥️

City : BENGALURU

Treatment : Circumcision

Doctor : Dr. Rakshith Mohan

Hospital : Revive Hospital, Indiranagar

V
Vijay
4 months ago

Your arrangement is very good,But vehical Ola arrangement while going to hospital &return back to home was very bad Please only improve this one.Otherwise I am very happy. Thanks to Sanjeev

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Circumcision;Cyst Excision

Doctor : Dr. Niraj Brijbhushan Singh

Hospital : Surana Sethia Hospital and Research Center, Malad

NS
Narayan Krishna Sankpal
4 months ago

Nothing to say

City : THANE

Treatment : Cataract

Doctor : Dr. Harshvardhan Ghorpade

Hospital : Fortis Hiranandani Hospital

A
Arun
4 months ago

Excellent Service

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Anal Dilation

Doctor : Dr. Sunny Lalit Agarwal

Hospital : Parakh Hospital, Ghatkopar, Mumbai

A
Anayaah
4 months ago

Was not given enough opportunity to discuss about expectation and final results. there was no pre consultation before the surgery. All the tests and everything was conducted before the consultation and the doc came for 5 mins and went ahead with the surgery overlooking certain things. I did not get the desired results. I wish I had been more vocal and but I did explain what I could. I trusted the doctor to know what the terms meant when I explained but evidently he didn’t. Also I was charged wit

City : NOIDA

Treatment : Lasik

Doctor : Dr. Piyush Tewari

Hospital : Tewari Eye Centre

RR
raviraj rajpurohit
4 months ago

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Lipoma Excision

Doctor : Dr. Nikunj Mody

Hospital : Zenil Aesthetics and Dental Studio, Ghatkopar West

DP
Dalchand Patel
4 months ago

City : THANE

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery

Doctor : Dr. Aditya Shekhar Phadke

Hospital : Swayam Hospitals

A
ayushi
4 months ago

Sachin tiwari guided me so well upon everything be it the procedure or the mediclaim process with him everything was so hassle free i am giving 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️the drop and pick up service was amazing i will definitely recommend hexahealth to everyone thank you so much

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Lasik

Doctor : Dr. Vishal Maniar

Hospital : Dhiren Eye Care

PN
prashant narayan
4 months ago

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Gynaecomastia

Doctor : Dr. Nikunj Mody

Hospital : Shalya Hospital

AR
Alban Rose
4 months ago

City : Navi Mumbai

Treatment : Circumcision

Doctor : Dr. Santosh Kishor Naik

Hospital : Kharghar Multispeciality Hospital

S
Sourabh
4 months ago

City : MUMBAI

Treatment : Circumcision

Doctor : Dr. Rajratna Naresh Kamble

Hospital : Surana Sethia Hospital And Research Center, Chembur

PG
Pravin Gondal
4 months ago

City : PUNE

Treatment : Retrogratde INtrarenal Surgery (RIRS)

Doctor : Dr. Sunil Kaduba Palve

Hospital : Healing Hands Clinic

Book Consultation

Download HexaHealth App

Get free consultation with our expert doctors, store all your health records at one place and get real time updates of appointments, consultations & surgery.

google-play-downloadapp-store-download