Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi
hospital image gallery

Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi - Reviews

JCI certified
5 Doctors1 Speciality

Multi-Speciality Hospital

Timing: 24 x 7 Open

4.75/5

73 Ratings

34 patients enquired about the doctor in last 1 hour.

Address

Paschim Vihar, Delhi, Delhi

WhatsApp Expert

Book Appointment with Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi

Ratings & Reviews

4.75

Based on 73 ratings

Call us
A
Anonymous
10 months ago

Treatment : Cataract

PY
Pintu yadav
1 year ago

Pooja mamm is very helpful person she help me a lot

Treatment : Lasik

M.
Manju Acharya ...
1 year ago

Overall good experience

Treatment : Cataract

B
Bimla
1 year ago

Good

Treatment : Cataract

NR
Nanki Rani
1 year ago

Very Good.

Treatment : Cataract

S
Surjeet
1 year ago

No

Treatment : Lasik

M
Maya
1 year ago

Very nice Service... thanks Vishal hexa buddy & Shabaaj ji

Treatment : Cataract

RA
Rama Arora
1 year ago

Hexa buddy helped a lot for coordination. Hospital urine test n diabetic test was not up to mark although I paid for that.

Treatment : Cataract

BD
Bimla Devi
1 year ago

Good job

Treatment : Cataract

NJ
Neha / Jayant
1 year ago

Treatment : Lasik

AB
Anand Bajpai
1 year ago

Through out the procedure Mr Hritik from Hexacare was very helpful. Special thanks to him.

Treatment : Cataract

KG
Mrs. Kanika Grover
1 year ago

Treatment : Lasik

TS
Tripti Sharma
1 year ago

Wonderful experience with Hexahealth. Doctors are highly experienced and their staff is always helpful and kind.and specially thanks to Jyoti mam

Treatment : Lasik

M
Mayank
1 year ago

Jyoti is very good knowledgeable and very helpful

Treatment : Lasik

R
Ritesh
1 year ago

Make procedure more flexible

Treatment : Lasik

YW
Yogesh wadhwa
1 year ago

Thanks

Treatment : Cataract

CP
Cost price please
1 year ago

Garima mam is very good and halpful....5⭐out of 5⭐ just because of garima mam service.....thoda EMI mai interest add hone ka issue aaya hai bus usko or clear kara do or ek follow-up ki need hai thoda...... Special Thanks to garima jain mam , hexa and Shweta jain mam

Treatment : Lasik

MS
Mohini Sharma
1 year ago

I am very grateful to Mis Garima Mittal (Patient Care Specialist, Ophthalmology, Hexa Health) for being so kind and supportive throughout. Her dedication towards the work is highly appreciable. She is doing a great job 👍 this may not be possible without her constant follow ups The gift of Clear Vision is precious, Thankyou so much Mis Garima for being a part of this precious journey of mine. My warmest wishes are always with you God Bless you forever 🌺

Treatment : Lasik

VC
Vishnu Kumar Choudhary
1 year ago

Treatment : Lasik

WA
Wajid Ali
1 year ago

I'm very satisfied with hexa health and eye mantra hospital, special thank to pooja mam who's guide me and advise me for best surgery & hospital. eye mantra hospital is one of the best hospital in delhi and dr. Shweta jain is eye specialist doctor who have done my surgery. thanks to dr Shweta jain for my surgery.

Treatment : Lasik

N
Nirmala
1 year ago

Treatment : Cataract

S
Sumit
1 year ago

Great experience

Treatment : Lasik

L
Lavish
1 year ago

I did refer my friend. Pooja was amazing l. She was very helpful all the time. She did lot of follow up to wnsure that things are in line. Thank you so much for a wonderful service

Treatment : Lasik

A
Ashok
1 year ago

Treatment : Lasik

N
Nikhil
1 year ago

Everything is good as we aspected

Treatment : Lasik

FAQs

The Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi has 4.75 ratings out of 5 and 73 reviews at HexaHealth.
WhatsApp
The Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi reviews offer insights into patient experiences, treatments, facilities, doctors behaviour, and overall satisfaction levels at the hospital.
WhatsApp
The reviews are sourced from real patients at HexaHealth who have received treatment at Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi, providing authentic and valuable feedback for those seeking healthcare services.
WhatsApp
Yes, the reviews cover various aspects, including specialties like Ophthalmology, and treatments such as Squint Surgery, Cornea Transplant , Lasik Surgery, consultations, and overall patient care experiences at Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi.
WhatsApp

Book Appointment with Eye Mantra Hospital, Paschim Vihar, Delhi

Latest Health Articles

Top Hospitals in Delhi

Top Treatments in Delhi

get the app
get the app