Manas Hospital, Noida
hospital image gallery

Manas Hospital, Noida - Reviews

Hexa Assured
17 Doctors11 Specialities

Multi-Speciality Hospital

Timing: 24 x 7 Open

4.6/5

69 Ratings

34 patients enquired about the doctor in last 1 hour.

Address

Sector 34, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

WhatsApp Expert

Book Appointment with Manas Hospital, Noida

Ratings & Reviews

4.6

Based on 69 ratings

Call us
N
neeteesh
9 months ago

Good job provide by Hexa health I always recommend another person.i am totally satisfied

Treatment : Laser Fistula Surgery

V
Vikas
1 year ago

Treatment : DJ Stent Removal

A
Ashima
1 year ago

Treatment : Weight Loss Surgery

U
Uday
1 year ago

Treatment : Laser Fissurectomy;Laser Piles Surgery

H
harshit
1 year ago

my experience was so good nice doctors nice staff but when i wanted to go washroom sometimes staff delay for helping me otherwise all members are good dinner & lunch also good

Treatment : Gynaecomastia

SN
Sunil Jaiswal No Name
1 year ago

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery;Stapler Piles Surgery

AS
Anurag Sinha
1 year ago

I am very happy and thankful to dalveer ji and jayant jii that's helps me too much and devender ji he was helped me in admission process thank u hexa health

Treatment : Laser Piles Surgery;Laser Fissurectomy

VK
Mr. Varun Kumar
1 year ago

Treatment : Circumcision

FAQs

The Manas Hospital, Noida has 4.6 ratings out of 5 and 69 reviews at HexaHealth.
WhatsApp
The Manas Hospital, Noida reviews offer insights into patient experiences, treatments, facilities, doctors behaviour, and overall satisfaction levels at the hospital.
WhatsApp
The reviews are sourced from real patients at HexaHealth who have received treatment at Manas Hospital, Noida, providing authentic and valuable feedback for those seeking healthcare services.
WhatsApp
Yes, the reviews cover various aspects, including specialties like General Surgery, ENT, Orthopedic, and treatments such as Laparoscopic Hysterectomy, Arthroscopy, Total Hip Replacement, consultations, and overall patient care experiences at Manas Hospital, Noida.
WhatsApp

Book Appointment with Manas Hospital, Noida

Latest Health Articles

Top Hospitals in Noida

Top Treatments in Noida

get the app
get the app